You Just Might Want To Check This Out!!!

WEDNESDAY, MAY 10, 2017 -  7:00 pm

​I'm Just Saying...


RIP - Cuba Gooding Sr. 

Found dead 4/20/17

Live Appearance

official websiteL

inner feelings brought to life

feel the music

Inspired by the early Gospel and R&B legends of the '60s and '70s, Donnie grew up swooning in church, school and on the street corners of Camden, New Jersey. He cultivated his style of vocals in a variety of groups that ranged from choral  and accapella to gospel choirs and street corner doo wop, He credits his longevity to Almighty God and Dr. James E. Mumford aka Daddy and Pop respectively...

Donnie can be seen these days as a solo artist and sometimes as a featured guest of the Old News Band and others.


About Donnie